San Marino MotoGP FP3 2022 results: Jack Miller wins Bagnaia

Jakarta -

Results MotoGP San Marino 2022 to mention Jack Miller like the fastest timekeeper, ahead of another Ducati rider, Francesco Bagnaia in second position.

At the beginning of the FP3 session MotoGP San Marino 2022 at the Misano Circuit, Saturday (9/3) afternoon WIB, one of the things that attracted attention was the presence of Marc Marquez. Baby Alien is expected to be tested in Misano next week.


Scroll to resume content

On the track, the Ducati riders immediately showed speed. Francesco Bagnaia, Marco Bezzecchi, Enea Bastianini, Jack Millerand Fabio Giannantonio showed his pace at the start of the session.

Always at the beginning of the third training session MotoGP San Marino 2022Remy Gardner, KTM rider from Australia, crashed at turn 14.

In the middle of the session there was Fabio Di Giannantonio who had fallen. A few moments earlier he had started raining on the track.

Jack Miller then gaspol at Misano with a time of 1 minute and 31.296 seconds. That pace gave him temporarily the best time in FP3 so far.

A few minutes before the end of practice, Pol Espargaro was seen crashing at turn 15. There was concern because he seemed to get up slowly.

Pecco Bagnaia pulled and took second place with the best time in FP3 for a while. It was 0.071 seconds at Miller's drift.

Something crashed again at the Misano circuit. This time it was the turn of Miguel Oliveira and Takaaki Nakagami, both of whom crashed in the first sector.

In the process, record the time Jack Miller it cannot be overtaken by other runners. He set the best time in the FP3 MotoGP San Marino 2022.

FP3 results MotoGP San Marino 2022

1Jack MillerDucati Lenovo (GP22)
2Francesco BagnaiaDucati Lenovo (GP22)
3Fabio QuartararoMonster Yamaha (YZR-M1)
4Alex RinsSuzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)
5Maverick VinalesAprilia factory (RS-GP)
6Franco MorbidelliMonster Yamaha (YZR-M1)
7Miguel OliveiraRed Bull KTM (RC16)
8Marco BezzecchiMooney VR46 Ducati (GP21)
9Pol EspargaròRepsol Honda (RC213V)
10Luca MariniMooney VR46 Ducati (GP22)
11Alex MarquezHonda LCR (RC213V)
12Michele Racing (GP22)
13Giovanni ZarcoPramac Ducati (GP22)
14Enea BastianiniGresini Ducati (GP21)
15Fabio Di GiannantonioGresini Ducati (GP21)
16Stefan BradlRepsol Honda (RC213V)
17Aleix EspargaròAprilia factory (RS-GP)
18Takaaki NakagamiHonda LCR (RC213V)
19Brad BinderRed Bull KTM (RC16)
20Andrea DoviziosoWith U RNF Yamaha (YZR-M1)
21Giorgio MartinoPramac Ducati (GP22)
22Darryn BinderWith U RNF Yamaha (YZR-M1)
23Raul FernandezKTM Tech3 (RC16)
24Remy GardnerKTM Tech3 (RC16)
25Kazuki WatanabeSuzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)

Live Q2 MotoGP San Marino 2022 - the first 10 combined times

1Jack MillerDucati Lenovo (GP22)
2Francesco BagnaiaDucati Lenovo (GP22)
3Enea BastianiniGresini Ducati (GP21)
4Fabio QuartararoMonster Yamaha (YZR-M1)
5Alex RinsSuzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)
6Giovanni ZarcoPramac Ducati (GP22)
7Maverick VinalesAprilia factory (RS-GP)
8Aleix EspargaròAprilia factory (RS-GP)
9Franco MorbidelliMonster Yamaha (YZR-M1)
10Miguel OliveiraRed Bull KTM (RC16)
(krs / run)