Who is the suspect in attacking Cristina Fernández?

Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Who is the suspect in attacking Cristina Fernández? playing 3:26

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

The trajectory of Cristina Kirchner in Argentine politicsThe trajectory of Cristina Kirchner in Argentine politics 1:07

Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Cristina Kirchner: is Argentina going to an unknown dimension?Attack on Cristina Kirchner: is Argentina going to an unknown dimension? 10:39

Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Five attacks against political leaders that shocked the worldFive attacks against political leaders that shocked the world 1:27

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

0:50

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Marches and official act against the attack on Cristina FernándezMarches and official act against the attack on Cristina Fernández 5:14

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

It is important not to advance conclusions about the attack on CFKIt is important not to advance conclusions about the attack on CFK 1:24

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

This was the raid on the house of Cristina Fernández's aggressorThis was the raid on the house of Cristina Fernández's aggressor 0:45

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Cristina Fernández: why was the gun not fired?Attack on Cristina Fernández: why was the gun not fired? 2:29

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Will the attack on Cristina Fernández change Argentine politics?Will the attack on Cristina Fernández change Argentine politics? 1:15
https://www.archyde.com/who-is-the-suspect-in-attacking-cristina-fernandez/?feed_id=4189&_unique_id=632d110d0654f

Comments