Day, time, TV and streaming

NBA

Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors! This Tuesday Game 4 of the 2022 NBA Playoffs Conference Finals will take place. Know the details: Day, schedule, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors for Game 4 of the NBA Playoffs
© Getty ImagesDallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors for Game 4 of the NBA Playoffs

Dallas Mavericks will receive the Golden State Warriors It is tuesday may 24 in it American Airlines Center to dispute the game 4 of this series of Conference Finals of the 2022 NBA Playoffs. Find out all the details of the meeting: day, time, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA Playoffs 2022: The schedule of the Conference Finals.

The team led by Steve Kerr ended the campaign with a record of 53 wins and 29 losseslocating 3rd in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the set commanded by Jason Kidd The regular season ended with a record of 52 wins and 30 fallspositioning 4th in the Western Conference.

Throughout the regular season, Golden State Warriors and Dallas Mavericks met four times. The team led by Jason Kidd won three times, while those led by Steve Kerr won the rest.

THE FOUR REGULAR SEASON GAMES:

  • January 5, 2022: Dallas Mavericks 99-82 Golden State Warriors
  • January 25, 2022: Golden State Warriors 130-92 Dallas Mavericks
  • February 27, 2022: Golden State Warriors 101-107 Dallas Mavericks
  • March 3, 2022: Dallas Mavericks 122-113 Golden State Warriors

THE PLAYOFF GAMES:

  • May 18, 2022: Golden State Warriors 112-87 Dallas Mavericks
  • May 20, 2022: Golden State Warriors 126-117 Dallas Mavericks
  • May 22, 2022: Dallas Mavericks 100-109 Golden State Warriors

+ Against Curry and the Warriors? The provocative comments of a teammate of Luka Doncic in Dallas Mavericks.

Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors: What is the schedule for this Conference Finals series like?

  • game 1: Wednesday, May 18 from 9:00 p.m. (ET) and 6:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 2: Friday, May 20 from 11:00 p.m. (ET) and 8:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 3: Sunday, May 22 from 9:00 p.m. (ET) and 6:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 4: Tuesday, May 24 from 9:00 p.m. (ET) and 6:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 5 (if necessary): Thursday, May 27 from 11:00 p.m. (ET) and 8:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 6 (if necessary): Saturday, May 28 from 9:00 p.m. (ET) and 6:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 7 (if necessary): Monday, May 30 from 10:00 p.m. (ET) and 7:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.

Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors: When and what time to watch the NBA?

This meeting between the Dallas Mavericks and the Golden State Warriors will take place this Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at the American Airlines Center starting at 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. ( MT) and 6:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States.

Day: Tuesday, May 24, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: American Airlines Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

spain: 03:00 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay y Brazil: 22:00 hours.
Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico y Dominican Republic: 21:00 hours.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru y Panama: 20:00 hours.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior y Nicaragua: 19:00 hours.

Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors: How to watch the NBA live online?

USA: TNT.
streaming around the world: NBA League Pass.
Latin America: Star+.
spain: Movistar+.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors: What are the predictions for Game 4?

Result Share
Dallas Mavericks -112
Golden State Warriors -104

* This data was extracted from FanDuel and corresponds to Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 08:10 (ET).

+ He is a friend of LeBron and plays with Curry: The Warriors star who has more triples than Jordan in the Playoffs.

+ Luka Doncic’s alleged provocation of Stephen Curry in the Conference Finals was revealed.

+ Luka Doncic is the worst player in the 2022 NBA Playoffs Mavericks-Warriors series, according to statistics.

The post Day, time, TV and streaming appeared first on Archyworldys.

Source link

See also  UAE announces working hours for government ministries and federal government employees during the month of Ramadan

Leave a Comment